Fire Emblem Heroes – Choose your Legends: Round 3 now live [Final results]

Fire Emblem Heroes – Choose your Legends: Round 3 – Details

Today, ahead of the 2nd Anniversary of the game, the Fire Emblem Heroes – Choose your Legends: Round 3 event went live. Just like the previous two, it allows players to vote for their favourite character from the Fire Emblem series. The top 2 male and top 2 female characters will then be added to the game as Special Heroes wearing Choose your Legends outfits, later this year (aroung this Summer).

In order to vote, you have to check out the official website: click here! Voting is live until January 28th at 6PM PT / 9PM ET – January 29th at 2AM GMT / 3AM CET / 11AM JST.

As usual, if you vote while logged in to your Nintendo Account, you can get some bonuses:

  • wallpaper featuring the winners of Round 1 and Round 2
  • 100 Platinum Coins (added to your account after voting has ended)

This time around, there’s a few changes regarding the votes. First of all, you cannot vote for the winners of the previous Choose your Legends vote (which was already the case for the second one), as well as a few specific Heroes.

In other words, you cannot vote for the following characters:

  • Ike (Radiant Dawn)
  • Masked Marth
  • Hector (Binding Blade)
  • Ike (Path of Radiance)
  • Lyn
  • Roy
  • Lucina
  • Hector (Blazing Blade)
  • Ephraim
  • Celica
  • Veronica

Also, certain Heroes that appear in more than one game will see their voted tallied together. If one of them do end up winning the vote, then the version that received the most votes will be chosen for the Choose your Legends outfit. Do note that some characters are not impacted:

  • those that go by different names in several games;
  • those where several years have passed between games and therefore changed in a significant manner;
  • those whose personality changes drastically from one game to the other.

You can find the complete list of games impacted on this page!

Fire Emblem Heroes – Choose your Legends: Round 3 – Results

The event is now over, and the 4 winners have been revealed:

  • Alm (Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia / Fire Emblem Gaiden) – 62 216 votes
  • Eliwood (Fire Emblem: The Blazing Blade) – 44 687 votes
  • Micaiah (Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn) – 54 343 votes
  • Camilla (Fire Emblem Fates) – 46 741 votes

Those 4 characters will be added to the game as Special Heroes, wearing a special outfit.

For the full results of the vote, you can check them out on the official website!

Here’s the interim results for the Choose Your Legends: Round 3 event (as of January 25th):

As usual, you can check out the Events and Content Updates and Characters pages to keep up to date with all that’s happening in Fire Emblem Heroes!


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.