eShop news (April 6) – The Darkside Detective: A Fumble in the Dark / Stonefly

Today’s Nintendo eShop news: The Darkside Detective: A Fumble in the Dark soundtrack now available, but also…

  • Stonefly
  • The Colonists
  • Astral Ascent
  • Blasphemous
  • Drive Buy

The Darkside Detective: A Fumble in the Dark

The Darkside Detective: A Fumble in the Dark only comes out next week, but the Original Soundtrack (composed by Thomas O’Boyle) is already available. Check out this page to find links to all the digital music platforms you can get it from!

Here’s a YouTube video with all the tracks:

  • 0:00​ – A Fumble in the Dark
  • 1:43​ – The Darkside Beckons
  • 3:51​ – The Search Begins
  • 5:57​ – Taking a Drive
  • 6:56​ – The Return
  • 7:13​ – That Went Well
  • 9:25​ – That Also Went Well
  • 11:58​ – Call to Misadventure
  • 14:56​ – The Demons of Downtown
  • 18:25​ – Of Acorns and Betrayal
  • 19:14​ – Say Hello to Shingles
  • 20:08​ – The Carnival Ate My Hamster
  • 24:10​ – The Gauntlet
  • 28:37​ – The Gauntlet Reprise
  • 33:05​ – Shingles Gives Me Tingles
  • 36:04​ – Trouble, in a Manor of Speaking
  • 39:58​ – Fadó Fadó
  • 43:04​ – Launch Sequence
  • 46:37​ – Twilight Years
  • 49:02​ – I Feel 63 Again
  • 51:41​ – Flaming Chairs and Waterballooons
  • 55:40​ – Preach on the Dancefloor (Pastor Farrelly Mix)
  • 57:18​ – Please Don’t Not Remember Me
  • 1:00:14​ – We’re Gonna Need a Bigger Reunion
  • 1:04:14​ – Teenage Angst
  • 1:05:16​ – Let’s Not Split Up, Gang
  • 1:07:41​ – Turn Back the Clocks
  • 1:09:00​ – El Doolio’s Theme
  • 1:12:06​ – Clearly a Demon
  • 1:14:37​ – Hot for Jypyn
  • 1:16:12​ – Way to Kill the Mood
  • 1:18:02​ – Cage Rage
  • 1:20:52​ – On the Case

The Darkside Detective: A Fumble in the Dark (Switch – eShop) comes out on April 15th in Europe and North America.

Stonefly

Here’s the latest video for Stonefly:

Robot mechs. Tiny fantasy critters. Epic adventures. That’s the world of Stonefly. Co-creator and Flight School Studio creative director, Adam Volker, shares more about our heroine, Annika, the Acorn Corps and the weird creatures of Stonefly.

Stonefly (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

The Colonists

Auroch Digital have announced that The Colonists will be released on May 4th in Europe and North America.

Here’s the latest trailer:

The Colonists (Switch – eShop) comes out on May 4th in Europe and North America.

Source: Auroch Digital

Astral Ascent

Here’s 10 hours of Exploration music from Astral Ascent:

Astral Ascent (Switch – eShop does not have a release date yet.

Blasphemous

Here’s a trailer Landing Blasphemous, a documentary about the development of Blasphemous (set to go live on April 9th at 3AM PT / 6AM ET / 11AM BST / 12PM CEST / 7PM JST):

Drive Buy

Here’s the latest livestream recording for Drive Buy:


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.