Daily news (March 24): Moving Out / SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays

Today’s Daily news: Japanese trailer and pictures for Moving Out, but also…

  • SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays
  • Dandy Dungeon II: The Phantom Bride
  • Streets of Rage 4

Moving Out

Here’s a Japanese trailer and some pictures for Moving Out (including one of the stickers included in the physical release in Japan):

Moving Out (Switch) comes out on April 28th worldwide, with the retail release following on April 29th in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer

SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays

Bandai-Namco has announced some more DLC sets and Software updates for SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays:

  • new Expansion Pass, releasing this Spring (price: 900 Yen + taxes)
  • Ver. 1.50 update releasing on March 25th
  • 5th set of DLC (from the 1st Expansion Pass) releasing on March 26th, with new music tracks
  • Ver. 1.60 update releasing this Spring

Here’s some pictures:

Source: 4Gamer

Dandy Dungeon II: The Phantom Bride

Onion Games have announced that Dandy Dungeon II: The Phantom Bride, the free major Software update for Dandy Dungeon – Legend of Brave Yamada, will be released simultaneously worldwide:

  • Europe: April 1st at 5PM
  • UK: April 1st at 4PM
  • North America (ET): April 1st at 11AM
  • North America (PT): April 1st at 8AM
  • Japan: April 2nd at 12AM

This update will more than double the size of the game, bringing a fair amount of new content:

  • 90 dungeon types
  • over 560 weapons & armor
  • 260+ monsters
  • Over 130 original tracks of new music
  • Heaven’s Door: a 99 floor, post-game challenge dungeon
  • collaborations with world renowned Final Fantasy composer Nobuo Uematsu and Touhou Project’s Zun

To celebrate, a sale will go live at the same time as the update: the game will be available for 11.19€ / £10.14 / $13.29 while it’s running.

Source: Onion Games PR

Streets of Rage 4

DotEmu have announced that the Streets of Rage 4 soundtrack will be released on the same day as the game itself, on digital platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, and more.

Streets of Rage 4 (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

Source: DotEmu (Twitter)


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.