Daily news (December 2): My Hero One’s Justice 2 / Fairy Tail

Today’s Daily news: Japanese release date for My Hero One’s Justice 2, but also…

  • Fairy Tail
  • Coffee Talk
  • Rocket League
  • Nintendo Switch Lite

My Hero One’s Justice 2

Bandai-Namco have announced that My Hero One’s Justice 2 will be released on March 12th in Japan. Players who pre-order the game will get various bonuses, including a set of customisation items, early access to 2 yet-to-be-revealed characters, and more.

Here’s the latest set of pictures for the game:

My Hero One’s Justice 2 (Switch) comes out on March 12th in Japan, and later in Europe and North America. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: 4Gamer

Fairy Tail

Koei-Tecmo have announced that Fairy Tail will be released on March 19th worldwide. Here’s the latest trailer for the game, along with the recording of the livestream from last week:

Fairy Tail (Switch) comes out on March 19th worldwide. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Coffee Talk

Chorus Worldwide have announced that Coffee Talk will be released on January 30th in Japan (with Europe and North America most likely getting the game on the same day). Pre-orders for the game will go live on December 5th on the Nintendo eShop, and on the same day, a demo version will be released.

Here’s the latest set of screenshots for the game:

Coffee Talk (Switch) comes out on January 30th in Japan, and later in Europe and North America. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: Gamer

Rocket League

Ahead of the Blueprint Update for Rocket League, the following will be disabled on December 3rd at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET – December 4th at 2AM JST:

  • Key purchasing
  • DLC purchasing
  • player-to-player trading
  • trade-ins
  • Crate interactions

Source: Psyonix (Twitter)

Nintendo Switch Lite

Here’s pictures of covers for the analog sticks and the D-Pad of the Nintendo Switch Lite, releasing in January in Japan:

Source: Gamer


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.