Daily Briefs (March 6): Daemon x Machina / DEAD OR ALIVE Xtreme 3 Scarlet

Today’s Daily Briefs: latest screenshot for Daemon x Machina, but also…

  • DEAD OR ALIVE Xtreme 3 Scarlet
  • NBA 2K Playgrounds 2
  • Rocket League
  • R.B.I. Baseball 19

Daemon x Machina

Here’s the latest screenshot for Daemon x Machina:

A quick reminder: you have until Sunday to download the free demo for the game!

Source: Marvelous (Twitter)

DEAD OR ALIVE Xtreme 3 Scarlet

Here’s the latest video for DEAD OR ALIVE Xtreme 3 Scarlet:

DEAD OR ALIVE Xtreme 3 Scarlet (Switch) comes out on March 20th in Japan.

NBA 2K Playgrounds 2

Saber Interactive has announced that a new Content Update for NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 will be released tomorrow (March 7th). This one is a collaboration with the Safe Schools for Alex non-profit, and includes the following:

  • special basketball court highlighting Safe Schools for Alex
  • sound bites from celebrities, athletes and influencers, and plenty of familiar faces in the crowd
  • Chicago’s hit song “25 or 6 to 4,” as played by the Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Jazz Band, and sound bites and a rap by renowned South Florida resident Vanilla Ice

Here’s some pictures:

Source: Saber Interactive PR

Rocket League

Psyonix has announced another DoubleXP weekend, as well as a Double Painted weekend for Rocket League. They will take place at the same time, from March 7th to March 11th, and will feature:

  • double amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist Matches via the +100% Special Event
  • double the chance of all Creates containing Painted items (including those already in your inventory, but not Golden Items from in-game events)

Here’s when the events will take place:

  • Start: March 7th at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT / 11PM CET – March 8th at 7AM JST
  • End: March 11th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET – March 12th 3AM JST

Source: Psyonix

R.B.I. Baseball 19

Here’s the intro video and a gameplay trailer for R.B.I. Baseball 19, now available in Europe and North America:


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.