Dai Gyakuten Saiban: planning for the NicoNico Chokaigi events

Last month, we learned that Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken would be showcased during NicoNico Chokaigi (April 25-26th). And today, Capcom has revealed its planning for the event, which allows us to get the time for the two stage shows, as well as some other special events.

1

April 25th

NicoNico Link: click here! (Monster Hunter 4G x Dai Gyakuten Saiban Channel)
NicoNico Link: click here! (Capcom TV Channel)

1) Monster Hunter 4G & Dai Gyakuten Saiban

– Japan: 12.50PM to 1.30PM
– Europe: 5.50AM to 6.30AM
– UK: 4.50AM to 5.30AM
– North America (East): 11.50PM (April 24th) to 12.30AM
– North America (West): 8.50PM to 9.30PM (April 24th)

2) Dai Gyakuten Saiban

– Japan: 1.50PM to 2.30PM
– Europe: 6.50AM to 7.30AM
– UK: 5.50AM to 6.30AM
– North America (East): 12.50AM to 11.30AM
– North America (West): 9.50PM to 10.30PM (April 24th)

3)  Dai Gyakuten Saiban

– Japan: 3.30PM to 4PM
– Europe: 8.30AM to 9AM
– UK: 7.30AM to 8AM
– North America (East): 2.30AM to 3AM
– North America (West): 11.30AM (April 24th) to 12AM

April 26th

NicoNico link: here! (Monster Hunter 4G and Dai Gyakuten Saiban Channel)
NicoNico link: here! (Capcom TV Channel)

1) Dai Gyakuten Saiban

– Japan: 11AM to 11.30AM
– Europe: 4AM to 4.30AM
– UK: 3AM to 3.30AM
– North America (East): 10PM to 10.30PM (April 25th)
– North America (West): 7PM to 7.30PM (April 25th)

2) Monster Hunter 4G & Dai Gyakuten Saiban

– Japan: 12.50PM to 1.30PM
– Europe: 5.50AM to 6.30AM
– UK: 4.50AM to 5.30AM
– North America (East): 11.50PM (April 25th) to 12.30AM
– North America (West): 8.50PM to 9.30PM (April 25th)

3) Dai Gyakuten Saiban

– Japan: 1.50PM to 2.30PM
– Europe: 6.50AM to 7.30AM
– UK: 5.50AM to 6.30AM
– North America (East): 12.50AM to 1.30AM
– North America (West): 9.50PM to 10.30PM (April 25th)

4) Dai Gyakuten Saiban (Link!)

– Europe: 8AM
– UK: 7AM
– North America (East): 2AM
– North America (West): 11PM (April 25th)
– Japan: 3PM

Dai Gyakuten Saiban

Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken (3DS) comes out on July 9th in Japan.

Source: Capcom


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.