Xicatrice: soundtrack videos

Xicatrice is an “Unusual x School RPG” from Nippon Ichi Software, releasing on June 29th in Japan. In the weeks leading to that launch, NIS is going to share several soundtrack videos, allowing players to get an early taste of the music of the game (which was produced by Cube Inc.).

In this post, you will find all the soundtrack videos in one place. Naturally, it will be updated on a regular basis (as soon as new content is shared), so keep checking back! For the latest details, check out this post instead!

Here’s a playlist with all the videos:

  • March 24th: Shinki no Hazama (lit. Rift of Consciousness)
  • March 31st: Sakusen Suikou (lit. Executing the Mission)
  • April 7th: Fuyuu Meikyuu (lit. Wandering Labyrinth)
  • April 14th: Hiyaku no Kisetsu (lit. Season of Leaps)
  • April 21st: Ijou Sensen (lit. Unusual Frontline)
  • April 28th: Tairyuu Kuukan
  • May 5th: Kokoro o Ayumu

Xicatrice (Switch) comes out on June 29th in Japan.


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.