Fire Emblem Heroes: 4th Feh Channel presentation scheduled for later today

Update: the Feh Channel presentation for Fire Emblem Heroes is now over. You can find all you need to know + recording in this post!

***

It’s been a while since the last Feh Channel presentation for Fire Emblem Heroes: the last one was in late August, and it was a short one dedicated to the Choose your Legends event. Fortunately, the next one is just around the corner: it’s been announced that the 4th Feh Channel presentation would take place on November 14th (North America) / November 15th (Europe, Japan).

We don’t quite know what the presentation will be about this time around, but Nintendo specifies that it will last about 20mn, which is pretty lengthy. Nintendo and Intelligent Systems haven’t released the usual monthly update for the game yet, and there’s no doubt it’s because of whatever will be revealed during this presentation. Its duration is a sign that it’s going to have some pretty juicy details!

Here’s when this 4th Feh Channel presentation will take place:

  • Europe: 4.30AM
  • UK: 3.30AM
  • North America (ET): 10.30PM
  • North America (PT): 7.30PM
  • Japan: 12.30PM

You will be able to watch the presentation on YouTube (English and Japanese) or NicoNico (Japanese-only):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vy61As0g3dA

As usual, we will have a separate post with all the details once the presentation is over, and the relevant pages (Events and Content updates, list of confirmed characters) will be updated as soon as possible!

Source: Nintendo


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.