eShop news (Jan. 29, Round 2): Captain Star One / SteamWorld Quest

Today’s Nintendo eShop news: Captain Star One announced for the Nintendo Switch, but also…

  • SteamWorld Quest
  • Warframe
  • Fortnite

Captain Star One

Flyhigh Works are not slowing down with their releases this year: they announced another game for the Nintendo Switch today, called Captain Star One. It will be released on February 7th in Japan, where it will cost 1 000 Yen. It will be available for pre-purchase on the Nintendo eShop from January 31st.

Here’s a trailer:

Captain Star One (Switch – eShop) comes out on February 7th in Japan. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: Flyhigh Works (Twitter)

SteamWorld Quest

Here’s a sneak peek at the Title Screen of SteamWorld Quest:

SteamWorld Quest (Switch – eShop) comes out later this year in Europe and North America.

Warframe

Here’s the trailer for the Fortuna Update for Warframe:

Fortnite

Did you miss the NFL outfits that were added to Fortnite last year? If yes, don’t worry: they’re coming back later this week (February 1st at 4PM PT / 7PM ET / February 2nd at 12AM GMT / 1AM CET / 9AM JST), to celebrate Super Bowl LIII. What’s more, two additional outfit styles will be added: white uniforms for the Patriots and the Rams.

But that’s not all: on February 2nd (4PM PT / 7PM ET / February 3rd at 12AM GMT / 1AM CET / 9AM JST), the Pigskin Toy will be added to the game for free.

And if you want to bring Super Bowl LIII celebrations to the max, the NFL Rumble LTM will be available at the Pleasant Park. In this mode, you’re on a team of 20 players in Patriots and Rams outfits, reenacting the Super Bowl match in-game.

Source: Fortnite


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.