Daily news (October 29, Round 2) – Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity / Earth Defense Force World Brothers

Today’s Daily news: latest set of pictures for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, but also…

  • Earth Defense Force World Brothers
  • Construction Simulator 2 & 3
  • Yoiko x Super Mario Galaxy
  • Fire Emblem Heroes
  • Dragalia Lost

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity

Here’s the latest set of screenshots for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity:

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity (Switch) comes out on November 20th worldwide.

Source: Gamer / Famitsu

Earth Defense Force World Brothers

Here’s the latest set of pictures for Earth Defense Force World Brothers:

Earth Defense Force World Brothers (Switch) comes out on December 24th in Japan. No release date for Europe and North America yet.

Source: Gamer

Construction Simulator 2 & 3

Here’s the latest video for Construction Simulator 2 & 3:

Construction Simulator 2 & 3 (Switch) comes out on November 5th in Japan.

Yoiko x Super Mario Galaxy

Nintendo have announced that the latest Yoiko livestream will feature Super Mario Galaxy, and will take place on November 15th at:

  • Europe: 8AM
  • UK: 7AM
  • North America (ET): 2AM
  • North America (PT): 11PM (November 14th)
  • Japan: 4PM

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)

Fire Emblem Heroes

Here’s the latest videos for Fire Emblem Heroes, with:

And here’s some character artworks for Dimitri (Saviour King):

Source: 4Gamer

Dragalia Lost

Here’s the preview video for the latest Gala Dragalia in Dragalia Lost, which runs from October 30th to November 4th:

Dragalia Lost (Android, iOS) still does not have a release date yet.


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent