Daily Briefs (Nov. 16, Round 2) – Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes / Rocket League

Today’s Daily Briefs: European boxart for Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes, but also…

  • Rocket League
  • Astérix & Obélix XXL2
  • Team Sonic Racing
  • Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom
  • Toki
  • Nari Kids Park Huggto! Precure
  • Nari Kids Park Ultraman R / B
  • Nari Kids Park Kaitou Sentai Lupin Rangers VS Keisatsu Sentai Pat Ranger
  • Work x Work
  • Just Dance 2019

Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes

Today, Nintendo revealed the European boxart for Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes, and confirmed that the retail version will also include a Season Pass (just like in North America). Unfortunately, we still have no idea what’s included in this Season Pass!

Here’s what the European boxart looks like:

Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes (Switch) comes out on January 18th in Europe and North America.

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)

Rocket League

Yesterday, Psyonix announced a couple of events for Rocket League:

  • 2XP and Double Drop-Rate Holiday Weekend,  with double base XP per match, more frequent Crates drops, and chances of earning a Painted item doubled!
    • from November 21st 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET – November 22nd 3AM JST
    • to November 26th 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT / 11PM CET – November 27th 5AM JST
  • Player’s Choice Create Refresh Poll: you can choose what to include in the next Player’s Choice Create! Click here for more details. You have until November 18th 10PM PT – November 19th 1AM ET / 6AM GMT / 7AM CET / 3PM JST to vote.

Source: Psyonix

Astérix & Obélix XXL2

Here’s a teaser trailer for Astérix & Obélix XXL2:

Astérix & Obélix XXL2 (Switch) comes out on November 29th in Europe and North America.

Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom

Here’s the latest screenshot for Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom, now available for pre-purchase on the Nintendo eShop in Europe:

Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom (Switch) comes out on December 4th worldwide.

Source: FDG Entertainment (Twitter)

Toki

Here’s a video showing how to set up the mini arcade stand found in the Retrocollector’s Edition of Toki:

Toki (Switch – eShop) comes out on November 22nd in Europe and North America, and this Fall in Japan. The retail release will follow on December 4th in Europe.

Team Sonic Racing

Here’s the latest music track for Team Sonic Racing: Market Street, by Hyper Potions and Jun Senoue:

Team Sonic Racing (Switch) comes out on May 21st in Europe and North America, and this Spring in Japan.

Nari Kids Park Huggto! Precure

Here’s the latest set of screenshots for Nari Kids Park Huggto! Precure:

Nari Kids Park Huggto! Precure (Switch) comes out on November 21st in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer

Nari Kids Park Ultraman R / B

Here’s the latest video for Nari Kids Park Ultraman R / B:

Nari Kids Park Ultraman R / B (Switch) comes out on November 21st in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer

Nari Kids Park Kaitou Sentai Lupin Rangers VS Keisatsu Sentai Pat Ranger

Here’s the latest set of screenshots for Nari Kids Park Kaitou Sentai Lupin Rangers VS Keisatsu Sentai Pat Ranger:

Nari Kids Park Kaitou Sentai Lupin Rangers VS Keisatsu Sentai Pat Ranger (Switch) comes out on November 21st in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer

Work x Work

Here’s the latest video for Work x Work, which compares the loading before and after installing an update that significantly shortens them:

Just Dance 2019

Here’s the latest videos for Just Dance 2019:


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent