Daily Briefs (June 7, Round 2): Disgaea 1 Complete / Little Dragons Café / de Blob / Rocket League

Today’s Daily Briefs: story trailer for Disgaea 1 Complete, but also…

  • Little Dragons Café
  • de Blob
  • My Hero One’s Justice
  • Musynx
  • Rocket League
  • The Mahjong
  • Gal Gun 2
  • Little Nightmares Complete Edition
  • Tool Assisted Speedrun
  • Mega Man 11

Disgaea 1 Complete

Here’s the story trailer for Disgaea 1 Complete:

Disgaea 1 Complete (Switch) comes out on July 26th in Japan, and this Fall in Europe and North America.

Little Dragons Café

Here’s the latest set of screenshots and artworks for Little Dragons Café:

Little Dragons Café (Switch) comes out on August 30th in Japan, and this Summer in Europe and North America.

Source: Gamer

de Blob

Yesterday, THQ Nordic announced that de Blob will be released on Nintendo Switch at the end of the month, on June 26th to be precise. Here’s the latest trailer:

de Blob (Switch) comes out on June 26th in Europe and North America. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: THQ Nordic PR

My Hero One’s Justice

Here’s a few video clips for My Hero One’s Justice:

My Hero One’s Justice (Switch) comes out on August 23rd in Japan, and later this year in Europe and North America.

Musynx

Today, PM Studios and Acttil revealed 4 new tracks for Musynx:

  • That Little Starry Sky: Ez, 4 Keys, Lv.2, Speed 1.0
  • Legendary: Ez, 4 Keys, Lv 3, Speed 1.5
  • Makes Me Wonder: HD, 6 Keys, Lv.8, Speed 3.5
  • Gothique Resonance: HD, 6 Keys, Lv.?, Speed 4.0

Musynx (Switch) comes out on June 19th in Europe and North America.

Rocket League

Yesterday, Psyonix shared some details about the next event for Rocket League: the Beach Blast Event! It will allow you to purchase Beach Blast Crates using the Shells you earn for playing Online Matches, but also via the Rocket League client. There will also be 12 additional items for purchase with Shells, along with Decryptors.

Here’s when the event takes place:

  • Starts on June 11th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST / 2AM JST (June 12th)
  • Ends on July 2nd at 5PM PT / 8PM ET / 2AM BST (July 3rd) / 3AM CEST (July 3rd) / 10AM JST (July 3rd)
  • Shells to be used before: July 6th at 5PM PT / 8PM ET / 2AM BST (July 7th) / 3AM CEST (July 7th) / 10AM JST (July 7th)

And here’s some screenshots:

Source: Psyonix

The Mahjong

Starting today, The Mahjong is available for pre-purchase on the Nintendo eShop in Japan. The game costs 2 000 Yen, and requires 685MB of free space. Unfortunately, it does not offer an English language option…

Here’s a trailer and some screenshots:

The Mahjong (Switch) comes out on June 21st in Japan.

Source: Nintendo

Gal Gun 2

Here’s a some screenshots for the latest set of DLC for Gal Gun 2 in Japan:

Source: Gamer

Little Nightmares Complete Edition

Here’s some more screenshots for Little Nightmares Complete Edition, now available in Japan:

Source: Nintendo

Tool Assisted Speedrun

Here’s the latest Tool Assisted Speedrun video for Nintendo platforms:

  • Wendy: Every Witch Way (GameBoy Color) “Advance World!” by ThunderAxe31 & EZGames69 in 04:41.5

Mega Man 11

Here’s a making of video for Mega Man 11 (only available in Japanese):

Mega Man 11 (Switch) comes out on October 2nd in Europe and North America, and October 4th in Japan.


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent