7th Dragon III: video for the Duelist job, livestream at TGS 2015

7th Dragon IIIYesterday, SEGA opened its special website for the Tokyo Game Show (taking place from September 17th to September 20th), and confirmed that 7th Dragon III code:VFD would indeed playable there. What’s more, the game will also get a stage presentation on September 19th, which will be streamed live on NicoNico.

The stage presentation will take place from:

  • Japan: 12.25PM to 12.55PM
  • Europe: 5.25AM to 5.55AM
  • UK: 4.25AM to 4.55AM
  • North America (EDT): 11.25PM to 11.55PM (September 18th)
  • North America (PDT): 8.25PM to 8.55PM

But that’s not all: today, SEGA uploaded a brand new video this morning, focusing on the Duelist job (one of the 8 classes you can pick up for your character). For more details about this job, please check out this post from August!

Here’s the video for the Duelist job:

7th Dragon III code:VFD (3DS) comes out on October 15th in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer.net / SEGA


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.