Return to PoPoLoCrois: XSEED livestream recording

Update

Yesterday, XSEED uploaded the full recording of their livestream for Return to PoPoLoCrois: A Story of Seasons Fairytale. They showcased chapter 5 of the game, and answered quite a lot of questions.

Here’s the recording:

***PoPoLoCroisEarlier this month, Marvelous Europe announced that Return to PoPoLoCrois: A Story of Seasons Fairytale would be released in Q1 2016 in Europe (only via the Nintendo eShop). You might be wondering what happened to the North American release, and there’s good news for you: XSEED should make an announcement pretty soon, once they’re done finalising some things.

In the mean time, Return to PoPoLoCrois: A Story of Seasons Fairytale will be showcased later today, on Twitch. Here’s the time:

  • Europe: 12AM (tomorrow)
  • UK: 11PM
  • North America (ET): 6PM
  • North America (PT): 3PM
  • Japan: 8AM (tomorrow)

Return to PoPoLoCrois: A Story of Seasons Fairytale (3DS) comes out in Q1 2016 in Europe and North America.

Source: XSEED


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.